coffe meI’m working

I’m baking

-The difference

We’re making

 

The dawning

The yawning

-The winter time

Morning

 

I’m living

I’m giving

-I hope you’re

Forgiving…

 

I’m here for

Appear for

-Dry clean all

My gear for

 

T shirt wear

Styling hair

Sandwich share

-Know I’m there

 

If I could

Then I would

Change the pain

-Make it good!

 

Fairy whim

Surface skim

-Wish you weren’t

Feeling grim….

 

I try hard to follow the Macmillan Cancer Support way, and enjoy my honourable desk job! But when a friend is in pain I worry that my enthusiasm is just like kicking the leaves in bright green Wellington boots!

Leave a Reply

